Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3
4
5

6
7
8
9

10
11
12

13
14
15
16

17

18
19

20
21
22
23

24
25
26

27
28
29
30

     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish