Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3
4
5
6

7
8
9

10
11
12
13

14
15
16

17
18
19
20

21

22
23

24
25
26
27

28
29
30

31
 

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday May 2, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday May 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday May 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday May 9, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday May 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday May 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday May 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday May 21, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday May 21, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday May 23, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday May 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday May 30, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM