St. George Catholic Parish

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7
8

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
16

Confessions at...

Confessions at St. George Parish

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21
22

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28
29

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
30

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Confessions at St. George Parish

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM