Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
5
6
7

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8
9
10
11

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
12
13
14

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
15
16
17
18

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
21

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
24
25

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
26
27
28

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
29
30

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM