Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 2:25 PM

Mass at Victor...

Mass at Victorian Place

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Benediction at...

Benediction at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 2:25 PM - 2:45 PM
7

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
11

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
13

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
14

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
19

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
21

Confessions at...

Confessions at St. George Parish

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, October 27, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
28

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adoration St. George Parish

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:45 AM to 2:25 PM

  • Mass at Victorian Place

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Benediction at St. George Parish

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 2:25 PM to 2:45 PM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 8, 2017

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 8, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 15, 2017

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 15, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Confessions at St. George Parish

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 22, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Oct 27, 2017

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Oct 27, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 29, 2017

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Oct 29, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM