Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
3

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
4

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
5

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
11

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
12

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
18

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
19

Confessions at...

Confessions at St. George Parish

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
25

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
26

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
30

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Confessions at St. George Parish

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM