Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
2
3
4

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
9
10
11

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
12
13
14
15

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
16

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
18

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
19
20
21
22

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
23
24
25

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
26
27
28
29

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
30
31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish