Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
5
6

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
8
9
10

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
12
13

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
15
16

Confessions at...

Confessions at St. George Parish

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
17

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
19

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
21

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
24

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
26
27

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
28

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
29
30
31

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Confessions at St. George Parish

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM