Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

New Years Day...

New Years Day Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Adoration St....

Adoration St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 2:25 PM

Mass at Victor...

Mass at Victorian Place

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Benediction at...

Benediction at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 2:25 PM - 2:45 PM
6

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
8

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
10

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Confessions at...

Confessions at St. George Parish

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Quilters Churc...

Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Quilters St. G...

Quilters St. George

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
31

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • New Years Day Mass at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Adoration St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:45 AM to 2:25 PM

  • Mass at Victorian Place

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM

  • Benediction at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 2:25 PM to 2:45 PM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Confessions at St. George Parish

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Quilters Church of the Risen Savior

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Quilters St. George

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM