Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
3

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
4

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
8

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9

Home and Schoo...

Home and School Blood Drive

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Blood Drive in the St. George School Gym

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, August 9, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
10

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Hermann Hospit...

Hermann Hospital Annual Italian Dinner

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Benefit Dinner for HADH. Tickets may be purchased at the door.
11

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Open House for...

Open House for New Families

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: St. George School Cafeteria (Church Basement)
13

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Back to School...

Back to School Night at St. George School

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
17

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
18

Confessions at...

Confessions at St. George Parish

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
24

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
25

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Rollin on the...

Rollin on the River Auction

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Dinner Auction at St. George School hosted by the Long Range Planning Committee
26

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass at St. Ge...

Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Sunday, August 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27

Communion Serv...

Communion Service at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pro Life Rosar...

Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Pro-Life Rosar...

Pro-Life Rosary

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: St. George Parish
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
29

Mass at Church...

Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30

Quilting at St...

Quilting at St. George

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
31

Daily Mass at...

Daily Mass at St. George Parish

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:55 AM - 8:45 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 5, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 5, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 6, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 9, 2018

  • Home and School Blood Drive

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Blood Drive in the St. George School Gym

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Aug 9, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Hermann Hospital Annual Italian Dinner

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Benefit Dinner for HADH. Tickets may be purchased at the door.

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Open House for New Families

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

    St. George School Cafeteria (Church Basement)

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Back to School Night at St. George School

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Confessions at St. George Parish

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 19, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 19, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Rollin on the River Auction

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 5:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Dinner Auction at St. George School hosted by the Long Range Planning Committee

Sunday Aug 26, 2018

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass at St. George Parish

    Sunday Aug 26, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Communion Service at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pro Life Rosary at St. George Parish

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Pro-Life Rosary

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    St. George Parish

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Mass at Church of the Risen Savior

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Quilting at St. George

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass at St. George Parish

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 7:55 AM to 8:45 AM